Order of the Arrow
Wag-O-Shag Lodge

The Fox Award

Screen Shot 2021-11-25 at 9.22.38 PM

The Fox Award is Wag-O-Shag's most prestigious award. It recognizes arrowmen for exceptional leadership in service through the Lodge.

Eligibility Criteria:

-Be a paid member of the lodge for at least 2 years
-Attend at least 3 Wag-O-Shag events
- Contribute to the success of the lodge (include reason(s) why in nomination)

If you would like to submit a nomination for an arrowman who is worthy and eligible, please fill out the following form. It can either be filled by online or by paper which can be mailed to or dropped off at the Council Office.

Fox Award Online Nomination Form

Fox Award Nomination PDF Form