Order of the Arrow
Wag-O-Shag Lodge


Wag-O-Shag Lodge is divided into two Chapters based on the layout of the 4 Districts within Potawatomi Area Council. Units within the Prairie Fox and Western Trails Districts belong to the Shooting Star Chapter. Units within the South Wind and Northern Trails Districts belong to the Galaxy Fox Chapter. Chapters are responsible for planning and execution of at least 3 chapter events per Lodge Year including one service event. Chapters are also involved with Unit elections as well as keeping in contact with their OA Reps. At each Fall Conference, a Chapter Chief, Chapter Vice Chief, and Chapter Secretary are elected by their respective Chapter who are responsible for running the Chapter. Each of their terms will last approximately one year.

Galaxy Fox (4)
Shooting Star Fox Logo

Galaxy Fox Chapter

Chapter Chief: James Molinski

Chapter Vice Chief: Johnny Botsch

Chapter Secretary: JJ Jegl

Shooting Star Chapter

Chapter Chief: Scott Durian

Chapter Vice Chief: Vincent Raether

Chapter Secretary: Ricky Kormanik